nsForum logo

Welcome Guest ( Log In )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Responsive Design Examples., Any NS Stores implemented....
ebead
post Mar 31 2015, 11:19 AM
Post #1

Group: Verified NS Member
Member No.: 2,238

Are there examples of any NS stores that have implemented responsive designs?
I have some basic knowledge of HTML, CSS, jquery etc and was wondering if there are any examples available.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
ecomIanS
post Mar 31 2015, 11:44 AM
Post #2

Group: Administrators
Member No.: 19,888

Ebead,

Thanks for posting. Here are two example/demos we created:

www.ns-responsive.com

www.ns-responsive-plus.com

Hope that helps!

+Quote Post
mdsource
post Mar 31 2015, 12:08 PM
Post #3

Member No.: 102

QUOTE (ebead @ Mar 31 2015, 12:19 PM) *
I have some basic knowledge of HTML, CSS, jquery etc and was wondering if there are any examples available.

I see the example provided is designed by Solid Cactus "a Web.Com" company. Is this style available through our control panel as a theme choice?

+Quote Post
ecomIanS
post Mar 31 2015, 02:08 PM
Post #4

Mdsource,

We currently don't have a responsive "template" available at this time. Those sites are examples of custom work that we put together to demonstrate our design/development skills.

Setting up a responsive theme/design would require a solid knowledge of HTML, CSS, and Javascript.

Let me know if you have any other questions!

+Quote Post
mdsource
post Mar 31 2015, 02:32 PM
Post #5

QUOTE (ecomIanS @ Mar 31 2015, 03:08 PM) *
Mdsource,

We currently don't have a responsive "template" available at this time. Those sites are examples of custom work that we put together to demonstrate our design/development skills.

Setting up a responsive theme/design would require a solid knowledge of HTML, CSS, and Javascript.

Let me know if you have any other questions!