QUOTE (phxbob44 @ Jan 3 2015, 09:07 PM)
I was adding and changing photo's in a album on one of my pages. I went to delete one photo and somehow deleted the whole album with photo descriptions hard to duplicate. How do I recover that album?
I am sorry you lost your photo album. For any unwanted changes to the Website Builder, if you have not logged out of the editing tool you can click to discard all changes made during this session. This option can be found within the Restore Icon under the Website Overview tab. Please be aware this will remove all changes made during this session. Once this is completed there is no recovering any of the content removed.
You can also try and recover the photo album by restoring a previously saved version of the published website. Please note this will remove all changes made after the restore date. The saved version can also be found within the Restore Icon under the Website Overview tab.
If you have not saved the versions of the website when publishing or opt not to do any of the above suggested you will need to recreate the photo album. I hope this information was helpful. I do apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.